Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than doing a great job that gets noticed. Here we share with you some of the comments that our customers have sent us by email in the last years. However, to honor the non disclosure agreements (NDAs) that we have signed with most of our customer’s, we are forbidden to disclose real names, company names and/or positions.

Nevertheless, all of these comments are real and unmodified (other than to translate them and/or obscure identifiable information).

Erick December 27, 2013
Working with Spark Technologies has been another good experience on the -snip- project.  As always, Kena, Sandra and Luis delivered good designs and quality code quickly.  I’ll definitely keep coming back to you for other projects and will continue to recommend you to others.
John September 16,2013
I’ve got a formal project review presentation this afternoon with senior executives from -snip- and my project sponsors.  I have repeatedly described Spark Tech as the group that can save the schedule because they were so productive on the -snip- project, and I’m still a big fan of Spark Tech.  We always knew the project schedule was aggressive and we had some delays in getting started but we were also confident that with Kena and Sandra working full time plus adding the third person, we would have more than enough hours to complete all of the work.
Ann July 16, 2013
The review of the -snip- went well. Again, your team did an excellent job. I look forward to working with you on the next projects!
Tony December 12, 2012
We have been very happy with the productivity and quality of work from your team. -snip-  Thanks again for your help on this project. We will certainly call you again next year when we need more help.
Edward February 23, 2012
In summary, the project exceeded every expectation and KPI. We ended ahead of schedule, under budget and delivered more functionality than planned with great quality. We provided significant Six Sigma savings and delivered a product that was really well-received by external and internal users. Along the way the team accommodated an aggressive new delivery schedule which required a wholesale change in our development and rollout plans.
Paul February 2, 2012
As the product owner of this project I wanted to thank you and the Sparks team for all your hard work. The project team delivered on time a complete design that provided the end user a simple easy to use application. Since -snip- rolled out to -snip- the call volume for software changes to my team has been reduced by 50% and continues to trend downward.
Marc January 26, 2012
I will definitely recommend Spark Technologies and in particular, Kena, Iskra and Enrique to other project managers. In fact, I have already suggested you and your team more than once.
John December 1, 2011
We are making plans for 2012 that includes consulting projects that we will want to review with your team once we get the 2012 consulting budget finalized. That should happen shortly. I want to work with you to get team involved in 1 or more of these projects.
Larry September 8, 2011

Kena, Iskra & Enrique – I just wanted to explain this recognition from our VP & CIO today. You are a big part of this accomplishment.

In an all-employee meeting today, the CIO took time to recognize the -snip- project team as an example of meeting our commitments. He told the brief story that several months ago he asked us to significantly accelerate our project schedule. He mentioned a parking lot conversation where I let him know that I thought he was “nuts!” And then he went on to congratulate the team for meeting that aggressive new schedule.

I’m glad that the three of you are part of the team.

I’m proud to be associated with this team; they/we are one of the most dedicated, flexible and focused project teams that I’ve been part of.

Steve June 30, 2011
Once again I’m very satisfied with your team’s performance.  You’ve kept us moving steadily ahead when local people are tied-up with production support, other projects, vacation, setting up environments, illness, etc, etc.  I’m really glad that you’re part of the team.
Angie March 10, 2011
Your flexibility and commitment on this project has been noticed by many people.  We appreciate the team’s efforts and responsiveness!  We are confident in your team’s ability to continue performing at a high level and resolving defects quickly as we move into user testing.Thank you again.
Josh February 2, 2011
We also value our business relationship with Spark and appreciate the effort the team is putting in to deliver a good product on time.  Kena and team are great to work with!  We hope our partnership will continue to grow in the future.
Martin F.
Martin F. October 1, 2010
We just received funding approval today.  I am meeting with -snip- on Tuesday to review our recommendation of vendors.  (You were not crushed by the competition 🙂  You one of the top 2 vendors.)
Robert T.
Robert T. September 21, 2010
I am dropping you a note to say thank you to you and your team again for another fine job on developing the features for the  –snip- project.

Your team is now wrapping up the last planned sprint and we are getting excited about putting this new application into final validation / certification and then ready it for implementation soon!

Good work everybody!

Mark June 25, 2010
Our IT director, –snip-, enjoyed listening in to our  –snip-  project standup status meeting today.

She was impressed with the quality of documents that are being provided and process in place to manage this development effort.

Good work!

Cathy April 22, 2010
We have received authorization to proceed with next phase of work on the -snip- project.

Based on your firm’s excellent work in the past, I would like to engage Spark Technologies to work on this phase as well.